My high street must have outfit

hmprod-9

hmprod-10

 

7502201040_1_1_3 7502201040_2_1_3

 

This is my perfect high summer outfit

Maxi dresses are the easiest and simplest items of clothing to wear when its hot outside; this one is oversized and only £29.99 from H&M; there selling out fast though so I’m getting one as soon as I get paid.
To make the outfit more edgy i’ve added these roman flat sandals from Zara £59.99 which can also be worn with many different outfits; a must buy for this season.

363724_cu_xl        363724_in_xl        363724_fr_xl

 

I’m going to get these Chloe tortoiseshell sunglasses from Outnet.com; they will make a great addition to my sunglasses collection

Leave a Reply

