Outfit Styling

As you all know I am a big fan of styling; I love putting outfits together for myself, friends and just online from websites I visit. I am going to be posting outfits on here more often, as one I have so many ideas in my head, two I love it and three it stops me going shopping as often; as I am trying to save!

Right now Im trying to figure out how I can bring styling into my new job as a stewardess and the route I can go to achieve this

p1_726096p1_782820 09X15EWHT_normal

1. Ankle strap pointed court shoe By Proenza Schouler $413
These shoes are a great colour and print, they will brighten up any outfit. That’s why I toned down the clothing so that the shoes stand out
2. Black Cassandra Soft Lamb Leather Trousers By Bruuns Bazaar $510
Nobody can go wrong with leather trousers. You can buy them in many different styles even in the high street shops. This style has to be one of my favourites for a laid back glamour look
3. Burnout Tee By Topshop $32
A plain white tee ! Who could not have enough of these? I know I couldn’t; I literally wear them with everything as they are so easy to pair up with other items, jewellery, jackets, bags, trousers etc

Love the outfit? Then let me know

x

Leave a Reply

